www.weacceptpets.co.uk Carl Thomas Photography, Stratfield Saye, Reading, Berkshire

we-accept-pets2_wap

My passion for photography started in the 1980s, having saved up for what seemed like an eternity for my first camera. I’ve never looked back, always having a camera nearby and continuing to learn as camera and photographic technology has evolved.

You can view this pet business on our website www.weacceptpets.co.uk by clicking on the link provided below:

www.weacceptpets.co.uk/bus/carl-thomas-photography/76

Being a professional photographer is very rewarding as no two pictures are ever the same. Over the years I have been exposed to a broad range of training including the privilege of being taught by Andy Biggar, the renowned award winning photographer who’s own work takes him all over the world. I use the latest professional equipment and am a member of the Royal Photographic Society. I continue to develop my skills by attending courses and working alongside key professionals in the industry. I cannot afford to stand still in such fast moving profession!

My family – well I have twin boys, as well as a three year old English Springer Spaniel called Badger and Woody, a one year old Working Cocker. My partner has two girls, two cats and a couple of tortoises so there’s never a dull moment in our household! Spending as much time as I do around animals means that I appreciate how they behave. This helps me ensure I get the best from them in front of the camera.

We Accept Pets offers you an easy to use directory of accommodation & businesses in the UK & Ireland.

The accommodation types on our website are:

  • Self Catering
  • Bed and Breakfast
  • Campsites
  • Hotels
  • Pubs / Inns

The properties on our website accept the following pets:

  • Dogs
  • Horses
  • Small Pets

2324

Facebook60px_WAPTwitter60px_WAP Pinterest60px_WAP Blog60px_WAPGoogle+60px_WAP

Leave a Reply

